Menu Toggle

Es lebe die Frische

Menschen

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Wiegert jun.

Andreas Wiegert jun.

Gartenbau, Großhandel
a.wiegert@wiegert.at

Christa Wiegert

Christa Wiegert

Convenience Produktion
c.wiegert@wiegert.at

Convenience

Paul Lehner

Paul Lehner

Leitung Einkauf Convenience Produktion
p.lehner@wiegert.at
+43 664 964 26 86

Michael Kereta

Michael Kereta

Leitung Verkauf Convenience
m.kereta@wiegert.at
+43 664 964 26 92

Technik

Bernhard Seif

Bernhard Seif

Leitung Technik
b.seif@wiegert.at
+43 664 969 13 61

Qualitätsmanagement

Elisabeth Enzinger

Elisabeth Enzinger

Qualitätsmanagement
e.enzinger@wiegert.at
+43 664 884 958 36

Bestellung

bestellung@wiegert.at
+43 1 282 71 83 
Fax Dw 22

Christine Lang

Christine Lang

c.lang@wiegert.at
+43 1 282 71 83 DW 41

Angelika Kratochwill

Angelika Kratochwill

a.kratochwill@wiegert.at
+43 1 282 71 83 DW 40

Monika Buchberger

Monika Buchberger

m.buchberger@wiegert.at
+43 1 282 71 83 DW 45

Großmarkt Inzersdorf

grossmarkt@wiegert.at
+43 1 616 69 17
Fax Dw 22

Manfred Süss

Manfred Süss

Leitung Einkauf, Verkauf Großhandel
m.suess@wiegert.at
+43 664 184 36 17

Alexander Kuchwalek

Alexander Kuchwalek

Einkauf, Verkauf Großhandel
+43 664 915 20 03

Christian Berger

Cristi Berger

Bestellannahme Großmarkt
c.berger@wiegert.at
+43 664 846 79 61

Buchhaltung

Diana Süss

Diana Süss

d.suess@wiegert.at
+43 1 282 71 83 DW 51

Regina Gruber

Regina Gruber

r.gruber@wiegert.at
+43 1 282 71 83 DW 35

Carmen Radu

Carmen Amato

c.amato@wiegert.at
+43 1 282 71 83 DW 50